On Tuesday, February 16, board of director elections were held during the Annual General Meeting.  The results of the election are as follows:

  • President-Elect - Angie Buchholz
  • VP of Administration - Shelby Hujet
  • VP of Education and Certification - Jo Ann Giese-Kent
  • VP of Membership and Sponsorship - Shawn Diamond

The elected members will assume their board roles effective April 1, 2021.  Congratulations to all!

We are still looking for volunteers for the following positions:

  • VP of Strategy
  • Director of Technology
  • Director of Membership
  • Director of Sponsorship

If you or someone you know is interested, please contact us at: 

We have two board members who will be leaving the board effective March 31, 2021:

  • Bryan Moran - VP of Administration
  • Heather Ziarnik - Director of Membership

The board would like to thank Bryan and Heather for their contributions and service to IIBA and the Northeast Wisconsin chapter.  We wish you the best in your future endeavors.
For those members that could not attend the AGM or for those members that just want to take second look, we've posted the AGM presentation on the chapter website under the AGM event.   Navigate to Events > Past Events and click on the 2021 Annual General Meeting event.  Thank you to all that attended!